0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Search Results
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Results
Sort by

GTW Suriname

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
End Date:
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Event Address:
Royal Torarica Hotel
Rietbergplein 1
Paramaribo
Suriname
Member Price
$350.00 - $595.00
Non-member Price
$350.00 - $595.00


New Tools, Challenges and Opportunities

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Saturday, October 26, 2019
End Date:
Monday, October 28, 2019
Event Address:
Beijing, China Sinopec Conference Center
Changping District 21
Beijing 102200
China
Member Price
$295.00 - $595.00
Non-member Price
$295.00 - $595.00


Shale Oil and Gas Exploration and Development

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
End Date:
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Time:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM China Daylight Time
Event Address:
Tianjin Conference Center
China Tianjin Shi Hexi Friendship Road 18
Tianjin 300221
China
Member Price
$295.00 - $595.00
Non-member Price
$295.00 - $595.00


The Eastern Mediterranean Mega-Basin

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Friday, September 06, 2019
End Date:
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Egypt Daylight Time
Event Address:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria
Alex West, Mehwar El Taameer Northern Coast Road
23rd KM ADH Dheraa Al Bahri, Qesm
Al Amereyah, Alexandria 21599
Egypt
Member Price
$100.00 - $995.00
Non-member Price
$100.00 - $995.00


The Art of Hydocarbon Prediction: Managing Uncertainties

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
End Date:
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM SE Asia Daylight Time
Event Address:
Aston Bogor Hotel & Resort
Bogor Nirwana Residence, Jl. Dreded Pahlawan
Mulyaharja, South Bogor
Bogor, Greater Jakarta 16132
Indonesia
Member Price
$249.00 - $349.00
Non-member Price
$249.00 - $349.00


Hydrocarbon Microseepage: Recent Advances, New Applications

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
End Date:
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Time:
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Central Daylight Time
Event Address:
Norris Conference Center - Houston, TX
816 Town & Country Lane, Suite 210
Houston, TX 77024
USA
Member Price
$695.00 - $895.00
Non-member Price
$695.00 - $895.00


Solutions for Appraisal & Development of Onshore and Offshor

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Thursday, June 13, 2019
End Date:
Friday, June 14, 2019
Event Address:
HILTON RIO DE JANEIRO COPACABANA
Av. Atlântica, 1.020 - Copacabana
22011-010 RIO DE JANEIRO, RJ
BRAZIL
Member Price
$400.00 - $695.00
Non-member Price
$400.00 - $695.00